To The Best Thing That Happened To Me…..That’s you Pumpkin:)

 

 

Hi love,

I know, I know but

I promise this is the last time I’m writing before you get back….

So I finally changed my hair again, cut the side off

and added the yellow in it- that sexy look you wanted,

Lost my job yesterday because of it but like you always say, fuck that!

As long as it makes me more of the woman you want me to be.

 

Sally (remember my nagging conscience) of course doesn’t agree,

Doesn’t seem to agree with anything where you’re concerned

She has become a real bitch

Just like after you asked me to ditch my leeching so called friends

And after you asked me to change my slutty wardrobe…

Keeps saying I’m making a fool of myself. But I like the longer skirts, baggy jeans and turtle necks, really, I do.

Sally says I look stupid and will bake in this heat but I don’t care

As long as you find them sexy

 

Don’t know why she won’t just let me be happy.

Making you happy makes me happy, You know that, don’t you?

You know I would do anything for you honey, right?

I just wish Sally would understand what’s between us.

She spoils my day and makes me feel used and worthless,Mostly when you’re away like this.

Why can’t she just leave me alone?

I really don’t mind paying your rent, and your water bills and your car bills

And your phone bills and putting money every month on your account

She just doesn’t understand that you’re going through a rough time right now…

IT’S CALLED LOVE BITCH!!

You should have seen me putting her in her place! 🙂

And I know I promised to stop talking about her but I just can’t.

She’s driving me crazy

 

Sally says you don’t love me, that you use me

like all those other Girls who send you stalking messages on your phone

And whose perfumes and lipstick we always find on your shirts.

I keep telling her that you’re a hot guy and

Can’t help the female attention like you always say

But what would that ugly bum know about good things?

Anyway, I miss you and can’t wait to see you,

Don’t over work yourself at the business trip(Sally wonders how you can be on business trip when you

Don’t have a job. Damn blonde!)

 

Did you get the money I sent dear?

How come you haven’t called me all week or replied any of my emails?

I know, too many questions, and

I’m not whining; just want to know you’re ok.

Oh, and some woman called saying she’s pregnant with your child,

Put that slut in her place.

Love you pumpkin……

How come you never say you love me?

Anyway just wanted to tell you that I

Will be there to pick you up at the airport:)

forgot to put that in the last 8 emails I sent.

XOXO my love.

 

 

 

7 responses to “To The Best Thing That Happened To Me…..That’s you Pumpkin:)

Leave a Reply

